10/13/2018
2

I always go here for my oil change, but this time it took a lot longer than I was told and I noticed when I got home, my hood was not latched AND the air filter was not put back in place! Someone forgot to finish their job! I sure hope they don't ever forget to put oil back in once they drain the old oil! I wasn't happy because it makes me question how thorough they really are. They never told me if my air filter was ok or not, but apparently they looked at it, just forgot to put it back.

10/10/2018
5

The guys at Greulich's on Greenway are always so professional and willing to help! Great service to boot!

10/6/2018
5

Great job. Friendly, professional service

That's our goal! Thank you, Bill! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
10/6/2018
5

Always friendly and helpful. Great service, and I can be sure that I'm not being "taken".

Thank you for the great review, Jan. We really appreciate it! We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
10/6/2018
5

Did a great job and treated very fairly with great respect. Thank you Alonzo and everyone at the 32nd st and Greenway location

We’re always happy to help out Mark! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/28/2018
5

I am sure it is the manager. I do not remember his name, he has helped me since I have been taking my cars there. He is absolutely the best thing that has happened to your company! Extremely guest/customer service oriented. He is amazing! Very intuitive and ensures his customers are okay and happy when they walk out

Silvia, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/26/2018
5

We always get great service and personal contact here.

Thank you for the great review, Karen! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/20/2018
5

Great& timely service!

Thank you for the review, Elliot. We are always happy to provide our customers with the very best service possible! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/19/2018
5

Jimmy and Alonzo along with their staff are always accommodating and willing to help with what ever issue I have .

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/17/2018
5

Great Job.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 2 - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd (602) 569-2408 For Assistance.