4/18/2018
5

I went to Greulich's to get a second opinion after going to a dealership. Jimmy was phenomenal to work with and gave me the best customer service I've ever received at an automotive repair shop. I will definitely use them again in the future.

4/16/2018
5

Service is always efficient and staff are friendly. Over the years we have established a pleasant working relationship.

4/14/2018
5

Jimmy , Alonzo and their crew always are accommodating and do a great job. This is why I have been going to this shop for over 20 years.

We are always happy to hear when we do a great job for our customers, but it fills us with pride to know that we've been doing that great job so consistently for our customers for that long! Thank you for the wonderful review, Tim and we will continue to do our best for you each and every time you stop in!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
4/13/2018
5

Friendly, professional, caring! Alonzo is great!

Alonzo is top notch! We are happy that he was able to provide you with great service. Thanks for the great review and we look forward to seeing you next time you need us.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
4/11/2018
5

Great customer service.....fast friendly service....

We do our best to always provide our customers with quick and friendly service, so we are glad you were satisfied, Terry! We look forward to seeing you next time your vehicle could use some help.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
4/11/2018
5

very fast and well done

Thanks for the great review, Anthony! we are happy that we were able to get you in and out quickly. We know your time is valuable, so we do our best to make it quick for you. We hope to see you again next time you need us.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
4/10/2018
5

They got me in same day without an appointment, staff was courteous, waiting area clean, and they got my alignment and oil change done in the time they had estimated. And my car doesn't pull either direction, so the work seems to have been good. I will be back and will refer Greulich's to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, all-purpose shop.

Thanks for the great review! It seems like you had a stellar experience with us all around. It fills us with pride to know that our customers are happy with our work. We hope to help you again in the future.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
4/10/2018
5

Great experience

We love giving our customers a memorable experience, so thank you for letting us know that we accomplished that for you, Todd. Stop in next time you need our help.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
3/16/2018
5

This place was awesome! I had no appointment but Jimmy accomodated me and i was in and out!! Great customer service!

We're glad to get you back on the road quickly and affordably, Kristi, thanks for sharing your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
3/14/2018
5

Great shop... This is why I have been going there for over 20 years.

Thank you for your loyalty over the years, Tim, we truly appreciate the feedback and the business! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd