10/10/2018
5

The guys at Greulich's on Greenway are always so professional and willing to help! Great service to boot!

We appreciate your feedback, Heather! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
10/6/2018
5

Great job. Friendly, professional service

That's our goal! Thank you, Bill! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
10/6/2018
5

Always friendly and helpful. Great service, and I can be sure that I'm not being "taken".

Thank you for the great review, Jan. We really appreciate it! We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
10/6/2018
5

Did a great job and treated very fairly with great respect. Thank you Alonzo and everyone at the 32nd st and Greenway location

We’re always happy to help out Mark! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/28/2018
5

I am sure it is the manager. I do not remember his name, he has helped me since I have been taking my cars there. He is absolutely the best thing that has happened to your company! Extremely guest/customer service oriented. He is amazing! Very intuitive and ensures his customers are okay and happy when they walk out

Silvia, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/26/2018
5

We always get great service and personal contact here.

Thank you for the great review, Karen! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/20/2018
5

Great& timely service!

Thank you for the review, Elliot. We are always happy to provide our customers with the very best service possible! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/19/2018
5

Jimmy and Alonzo along with their staff are always accommodating and willing to help with what ever issue I have .

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/17/2018
5

Great Job.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
9/16/2018
5

Came in for a transmission flush. It was less than half the price of the auto repair shop I have been going to for years quoted me. I had some questions about the front struts and found Jimmy Goad the shop manager to be very knowledgeable. He kept saying he wanted to "earn" my business and that is exactly whats he is doing. I now have a new auto repair shop and will be in soon for some new front struts at a price that is several hundred dollars less that my old shops estimate.

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 2 - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd (602) 569-2408 For Assistance.