7/25/2018
5

This is the second time I've taken a car to their service center on Greenway near the 51, and the second time was directly related to the level of service received the first time. And, it was confounded again …. they're good at what they do, and they communicate regularly about what's going on with the vehicle. They also stayed true to their quotes once given …. there were no upcharges or hidden fees. I am completely satisfied and will continue to trust them with my vehicles!!

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
7/24/2018
5

The team was wonderfully professional and went above and beyond to explain everything that needed to be fixed and why. I pulled in with a flashing check engine light and no idea what I was going to get; I ended up finding my new mechanic. I highly recommend them.

Thank you for the great review, Alexis. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
7/19/2018
5

We had a huge list of issues with our van and needed to prioritize what we could and could not afford. Also needed to know what needed to get done now. The team there was awesome. They were polite, very professional, and very detailed as they went over everything with us. Will be going back to get the whole list completed as we can and going there for oil changes from now on.

Thanks for choosing us, Paul! We are so happy that we have earned your business. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
7/19/2018
5

I have switched all my car service needs over to Greulich's after having bad experiences with two other shops. I have taken my car here several times and the customer service is fabulous. They are always very helpful and explain everything. The service is always finished in the same day.

Carla, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
6/27/2018
5

Great service. Needed a last minute oil change for a last minute emergency drive to LA. Had me in and out in less than 25 minutes!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
6/23/2018
5

Great service. They fit you in promptly, easy to deal with. This is my second larger service done, very happy.

We really appreciate your business. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
6/20/2018
5

Alonzo did a good job of going over the items I wanted done and checked to make sure we did not miss any necessary related repairs. I will continue to bring this car in for necessary service as well as my truck.

Thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
6/10/2018
5

This is my second review I have to say not only do they excell in customer service at the shop ! This is what happened today I was ready to throw my new iPhone 8 Plus back to Verizon after calling and repeating rebooting phone and having to make appt with Apple waiting more time plus verizon wanted $35 restocking fee for return because I was having problems trying to get Bluetooth connection in vehicle,it didn’t work even after calling Verizon tech coach several times ......, I could not get it hooked up to my Infiniti 2006 QX56 Bluetooth I read the manual over and over reset several times and could not get the voice to change from Spanish to English or to get the voice activation to work with my voice since I got my vehicle 3 years ago I gave up on it I took it to infinity twice they didn’t know or would even help me get it to work I paid $18,000 for it mostly cash because it was one owner no Accident’s , a few months ago I had taken to a shop they wanted $850 part was $63 the rest labor they said with 3-5 day wait to leave car they said they had to remove several panels etc...there’s no way I could do that with teaching , and going to college plus driving to Mesa from Glendale 4x a week I needed my vehicle!! It was my actuator that went out which I found out was broken the day I bought it , after I got it fixed at Gruelichs way cheaper and not one day but in only 6 hrs !!! But not only that my husband and I realized it was colder than when I bought it ! My brother being an ex master mechanic said that it was probably broken when I bought and that’s why it works better being impressed by Gruelichs work and the customer service my brother assured me to bring it here from now on !! I trust him because I know and seen my brother take a piece of junk car and turn into a running vehicle he even said I’m bringing my vehicle here from now on!! Not only that I was having hardship because hubby was ill and couldn’t work , but he’s back to work now ,Gruelichs helped me get it financed and running in no time !! I’m very happy with your excellent service your guys are amazing !! With the world today it was nice that someone cared enough to get me back on the road not knowing the trials going on on my life !! Then today I was shopping at grocery store and this young man said do you remember me ?,aren’t you the one with the infinity ?,”I said yes I am” he said I saw you the first day but when you brought in the car I wasn’t there , well his name is Jimmy Goad , I told him the trouble I was having with the new iPhone 📱 8 plus and couldn’t get the Bluetooth to conect and I’m about ready to get rid of this phone 📱 I’ve tried everything and couldnt get help from Apple or verizon for a week I asked him if he knew how to setup he said I can try it I will meet you outside after we get done and he did well he got everything working in a matter of like 20 minutes , WOW !!!!👍🏻 what service even off the job , my voice activator works now and in English I couldn’t get it to work for 3 years , and he got my Bluetooth working even better than before !! So now I can keep my new iPhone and don’t have to sit at Verizon for hrs and pay return fee !! Thank you sooo much Jimmy for helping me !! I just paid our mortgage but if had money I certainly would have tipped him , but since I didn’t have money I wanted you ( Gruelichs) to know that Jimmy Goad outdid himself and he’s won our service from here on for our vehicles!! And I will pass this on to others , just so you know Im retired and disabled I also go to bible college and teach jr bible college voluntarily till I get my Doctorate , I just graduated with BA and started my masters degree , with tuition and hardship I just wanted you to know you’ve greatly helped me , I’m also a chaplain so I do ALOT of driving !! I’m in tears just thinking of there is some kind people in this world and Jimmy is one of them , all your guys when I brought vehicle in were great too but the first day I came in I met Jimmy when he took care of me that day I knew everything was going to be alright I was so worried because I can’t breathe if it’s hot in my car !! Thank you !! Jimmy Goad ! 👍🏻 And all of you at Gruelichs I can breathe now that I have a place to take my vehicle and to be able to trust that they will get the job done !! Sincerely Chaplain Suzy Wojno

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! We will be sure to pass your compliments on to Jimmy and the entire team. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
6/2/2018
5

Excellent communication and service!

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/24/2018
5

Alonzo at the 32nd Street and Greenway Greulich's shop went out of his way to help me get my car to pass the emission testing. I couldn't be happier with his work and helpful attitude. Thank you!

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 2 - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd (602) 569-2408 For Assistance.