5/24/2018
5

great job the guys there know there job left there very happy keep up the good work

We really appreciate your feedback, James. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/19/2018
5

Quick service, friendly and professional. They have always been able to squeeze me in for oil changes at competitive pricing.

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/18/2018
5

GREAT customer service!

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/13/2018
4

Polite, courteous, price matched, clean, refreshments, vehicle education, great time and welcoming. Thank you!

Thank you for the review, Quinta! We hope to deliver a 5-star experience next time!Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/12/2018
4.5

Well done!

Thank you for the feedback, Don and Kathy!Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/11/2018
5

We all know the feeling. You need your car serviced...but who will do it right at a fair price. This was my first visit to Greulich's. Talking with Jimmy by phone was a pleasure. Meeting him and Alonzo was also a pleasure. Both cared about fixing my car right the first time. I needed my AC system evacuated and recharged. I was in and out within an hour and charged a very fair price. Jimmy even applied a $15 coupon to my bill without my even asking! I spoke with two other repeat customers while we all waited for our vehicles. They both said Greulich's doesn't use high-pressure scare tactics. I now can say I will be a repeat customer myself.

We appreciate you stopping in, Steve! We are glad to have gained your business and we looking forward to seeing you again!Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/11/2018
5

Always good service

Thanks for the great rating, Anthony!Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
5/11/2018
5

Highly professional in every respect. Our technician, Jimmy, at the 32 street and Greenway location, was extremely courteous, meticulous, and considerate. I will use this facility again, soon, to correct oil leak problems that he said "must be addressed eventually' but are not of immediate concern. This is the definition of putting the customer first. And this builds trust and a loyal customer base. The garage I generally use gave me an overall price for doing all the work indicated by their inspection and said, in effect, "This is what you need to get the car fixed; take it or leave it." They were courteous, but a bit condescending as if they were in control, and I was in their power- not a great way of securing returning customers. Jimmy was the epitome of good customer relations.

We really appreciate the excellent feedback, Richard! Customer service is always a top priority here. We are happy to have helped and we hope to see you again!Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
4/18/2018
5

I went to Greulich's to get a second opinion after going to a dealership. Jimmy was phenomenal to work with and gave me the best customer service I've ever received at an automotive repair shop. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Lisa, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
4/16/2018
5

Service is always efficient and staff are friendly. Over the years we have established a pleasant working relationship.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 2 - Phoenix E. Greenway Rd (602) 569-2408 For Assistance.